Quick garden cookies

IMG_4272

This was just a quick little set of cookies I did during the hectic run up to the end of school. One of the last events of our year included a violin recital.While I had hoped to make music related cookies, I didn’t ever really believe I could manage it under the time and other pageant restraints.

IMG_4275

I already had the cookies on hand in my freezer; extras from a past set. All I needed to do was revamp the leftover colors from my last cookie project a day prior. One evening and a few hours later, we were ready for the string section and the equally anticipated (at least for my family) cookie and punch reception that followed.

IMG_4285

2 Comments

Filed under decorated cookies

2 responses to “Quick garden cookies

  1. Lovely cookies, Kristina! đŸ™‚

  2. Us

    These are so cute! I love flower pots and watering cans.

Leave a Reply

