Batman is back!

IMG_3837

With all these aspiring super heroes inhabiting the neighborhood, it was only a matter of time until I had opportunity to revisit  Batman cookies and all the dark themes and power the man represents.

IMG_3856

I made these cookies for a 5 year-old’s birthday party. The only new twist was that I relied on the “comic strip” font on my Microsoft Word program to come up with the lettering. The Kopy Kake projector was instrumental in piping the text and the detailed images.

IMG_3843

Definitely a step up from my basic black on yellow symbol cookie. I can’t wait to see what the next Batman request will push me to do!

IMG_3864

2 Comments

Filed under decorated cookies

2 responses to “Batman is back!

  1. Awesome Batman cookies! I like the outline cookies – those are tougher than they look! Thank goodness for the KopyKake 🙂

  2. Amy S

    Those are awesome! Love the black & yellow ones

Leave a Reply

